ICT-Enabled Healthcare: ‘e’Transformation of Indian Hospitals

  • Chairperson: Dr Pradeep Saxena, Central Bureau of Health Intelligence, Dte. General of Health Services, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare(Govt. of India)




    Co-Chairperson: Dr Aruna Srivastava, Director, National Institute of Malaria Research, Indian Council of Medical Research, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare




    Gunjan Kumar, Head – IT & Automation, Sahara Hospital




    Dr Dinesh Jain, Senior Manager-Medical Informatics, Max Healthcare Institute Ltd.




    Aditya Mani, Director (Systems), Acuis




    Dr Annie Stanley Thakore, Hospital Administrator, CARE Hospitals




    Dr Ujjwal Rao, Clinical Transformation Specialist & Solution Architect – EmerCare™ – Cloud-Hosted EDIS, OHUM Healthcare Solutions




    Matt Theis, Managing Director, Dimagi Software Innovations




    Dr Pradeep Mishra, Director and Web Master, Ilaajonline



Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Address: Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd., Stellar IT Park, 7A/7B, 5th floor, Annexe Building, C-25, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Contact No: +91-120-4812600.
Web: www.eletsonline.com